Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 25, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 24, 2018
 

We had a great experience here. Mariah, a new employee when we shopped, was amazing and did an amazing job! Working with Travis and Erin we were able to get a great deal and finance it just right!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 24, 2018
 

Outstanding experience from the moment we walked through the door!  Michael, Sales Rep, Travis, Sales Mgr., and Erin, Finance were helpful, sincere, and knowledgeable!  We highly recommend this dealership to anyone, looking for new or used vehicle.

Read at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2018
 

We had a great experience there! We worked with a new employee, Mariah, and she was so great and so helpful when we went to look at a truck! Travis and Erin were very helpful as well!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 

Service writers and technicians expedited the recall repair for my car to help me avoid transportation issues in picking my car up in the afternoon. Thank you for the efficient and effective work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 

Brian, Ruben and Travis worked tirelessly to get us into the perfect truck for our landscaping company! I'll recommend them over and over! Honesty is a rare quality when dealing with car dealers and it seems to come in spades at Port orchard Ford!! Check out Fords rebates and low interest! I was genuinely surprised at the fact that they were about to get us into a brand new Ford! My husband is self employed and they were able to work with that!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 

The very best place to get your Ford serviced or repaired in my area.West Hills is the worst

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 16, 2018
 

I cannot say enough good things about Port Orchard Ford. My 2016 Ford Escape (with 10,000 miles on it) had developed a sporadic stalling issue that a local Ford dealership here in Bremerton could not diagnose & fix.  I subsequently had my car towed down to Port Orchard Ford. What a difference in "customer service" between the Port Orchard & the Bremerton dealerships!!! Dave Alexander in Port Orchard was so professional and courteous.  He actually called me daily to keep me informed about the status of my vehicle until the stalling issue was resolved.  Best "dealership experience" I have ever had.  I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Port Orchard Ford.  Thank you for your superb customer service!!!

Read at Yelp

Leave Us A Review