Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Madeleine is amazing to work with very helpful and knowledgeable if I had any questions she either knew the answers or went and got the answers for me definitely would go back and ask for her help again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

I appreciated Elizabeth and Patrick's no-pressure personalities with Val being the nuts & bolts of closing the deal. They were awesome to work with and I highly recommend Port Orchard Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Friendly , professional service. The sales and service team will take care of every need , ask for Jakob in service and Tony in sales

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

I live within 5 miles of Bruce Titus Ford so I've always kept an eye on inventory and traffic around their lots. I needed a truck after experimenting with an SUV for a couple years. (Been driving trucks mostly for the last 40 years) I browse the internet regularly and noticed some nice trucks on their lot, lately. I inquired via internet, then phone; driving to the lot and checking out one particular vehicle. The salesperson I'd originally contacted was not immediately available so the manager swiftly assigned Madeleine to me and I quickly got a look at the truck, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

I will always deal with Port Orchard Ford and Josh. They are always professional and helpful in whatever you need, they will always get it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I saw Madeline for a 2015 Subaru Forester that was on the website for sale. She was very knowledgeable about the car, showed me the cars features and accessories before we went for a test drive. Then we discussed all the paperwork and got everything filled out. She answered any questions I had or she went to appropriate person for answers I needed. Everything went smoothly and I left the same day with the car!! She was very nice and excellent to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I utilized the service dept at Pt Orchard Ford…Jacob is the best…give him a raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

This was our 2nd purchase from Port Orchard Ford. Highly recommend, easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Just had a recall done on my Transit at Port Orchard Ford. The reason I give them five stars is because out of six dealers ,they were the only dealer able to complete it .A few said they couldn't .One set me up with an an appointment .then refused to do it unless I paid them $175 despite the fact that Ford corporate said all parts and labor were included .I live near Port Orchard Ford but would highly recommend going out of your way to buy a new vehicle from this dealership. Traveled to Auburn, Puyallup and Tacoma because ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

My service adviser, Jared, got me in and out in short order. He kept me informed of the progress and showed me the bad part. He called, later, to see if all my concerns were addressed and if there were any additional concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Thank you to Port Orchard Ford and a special thanks to Ruben for once again helping to find the perfect vehicle for our needs. Not the first time I have been in and won’t be the last! Everyone is friendly and helpful! From sales to finance, and our experience with repair has also been very positive. FYI, I recommend the extended warranty option. It saved me a whole lot of money this year. I know if I tell Ruben what I need he will work hard to find it and he always has our best interests at heart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Port Orchard Ford provided great service on my recent visit. I intend to use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Elizabeth was very easy to work with and made it stress free. She and all of the people at Bruce Titus Ford were friendly and treated us well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Dealership did work as promised. Addressed potential problems that should be taken care of. Washed car for free. Professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

At POFord, they work together like family to make sure that you are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Professional, well versed, attentive to the customers needs and constraints. Excellent finance department fast processing. Excellent inventory that meets all needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

All went smooth and had no issues! Jacob did an awesome job me. Keep charging.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Josh is always the best. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I feel he treats the same as if I were a family member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Everyone was so polite and kind. Made us feel like a good friend. Not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Tony is an outstanding salesmen and a great representative of the dealership. He is honest snd extremely patient as I spoke with him several times before arriving at the dealership to look at a vehicle. My buying experience with the Port Orchard Ford team could not have been better. They really went above and beyond to make my purchase a reality. I love my new car and am glad I purchased it from Tony and his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

This is the second time in 5 years that we used this dealership. Today we had Matt as our sales guy. He was kind, personable, no pressure.he made us feel completely comfortable to go through our process of choosing the right vehicle for us. From start to finish Port Orchard Ford was attentive.they made the process quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Very courteous. Worked to answer my question. Best service in the Port Orchard area. It is my preferred location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Had an awesome experience buying my 2020 Ford EcoSport. Ty was so professional and knowledge and the entire Team were extremely friendly and all exhibited superior customer service.. Willll highly recommend all my friends and relatives to visit Ty and his Team. Thank you again for a GREAT car shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Extremely professional and helpful from day one. They were not pushy in any way, and were truly focused on helping my fund/build my perfect truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

If I could give a higher score I would. Elizabeth AKA "Kansas" is a one of a kind Sales Representative. She is supremely professional coupled with a wonderfully upbeat personality; a real superstar. I felt no pressure during any conversations and at the same time was excited to work with her to make the deal. Ask for her by name, and if she is busy, wait! I could not have a better experience buying a new Ford, thanks largely in part to Super Awesome Elizabeth. Everyone at Bruce Titus Ford is amazing, thanks also to Erin and Monty ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Elizabeth was extremely helpful and didn’t make me feel pressured or stressed (like most car sellers). She helped through the whole process and was very kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Tony is an amazing human as well as salesman! He will treat you with respect and get you a great vehicle you and your family will enjoy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Ty was an outstanding salesman. Answered all our questions and ensured that we had all the info needed before we bought the F150. Great sales team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Dealership had the vehicle I wanted. Had almost immediate test drive which was quite satisfactory. Vehicle purchased was clean and ready to go. Minimal paperwork. They did not try to sell me a items I was not interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Elizabeth was amazing! We went in there with the equinox in mind and she went to work right away! She is so pleasant to work with and really makes you feel like part of the family! Thank you so much Elizabeth for everything you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

A very smooth & pleasant process! I would highly recommend working with Geraldo in sales! Erin in finance was so easy to work with! Very efficient & professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

We had an excellent experience from Josh at the service counter. He kept us advised when a part problem came up and expedited getting the new part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Ruben Ojeda was great, taking the time to show us all the features of the car. An overall positive experience from the sale through the purchase paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Great communications and no haggling. I found my dream truck online, called to verify it was still there and it was. Purchased the next day in and out in about an hour and a half (minus the test drive). Great salesman “Tony Rodriguez”. No bs just got me in the truck and on my way. No pressure and a very pleasant experience. Also noteworthy that they were having a good drive to give back to the community. A+++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Ty Vandergriff gave excellent customer service! Wasn’t pushy and let me voice my concerns and questions freely. The process was friendly and painless and I feel I got a great deal for my money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

My experience from beginning to end of my ordering and purchasing process was great. I was always notified of the status of my order by an excellent salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

A great dealership to work with. Ty’s customer service was fantastic. He worked hard to get us the vehicle we wanted. His friendliness, and honesty backed up with no high pressure selling tactics made the experience a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I had the the pleasure of dealing with Matt. He was incredible with customer service and helping get the price I wanted for a vehicle. Even with the hot market currently he worked hard to get the price down to what I thought was reasonable and I never felt pushed or pressured. I will always keep port orchard ford in mind when shopping for a vehicle! I highly recommend giving them a shout!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Awesome! Service! Ty was very upfront and honest and worked with me to get the car I absolutely wanted. Excellent hospitality and friendly environment. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I was met immediately- friendly CSAs made sure service was arranged quickly and I asked where a close place to eat was. The service was completed just when it was supposed to be and the checkout was seamless

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Long story short. I’ve been driving around in old beat up trucks constantly lying underneath them fixing them. My wife always had a reliable car. So I decided it was my turn and bought a 2021 Mustang Fastback GT. I love it! Most of all the sales and service at Bruce Titus in Port Orchard exceeded what I expected. They have made my experience a great one! Thank you to Ruben for being my sales rep. For me buying a vehicle is a big expense and I usually have big anxiety but this time it was a very good experience. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Our experience with Port Orchard Ford was very positive. We were treated with courtesy and respect. It was a pleasure working with this dealership. Thank you to Bryan for making purchasing our Subaru a painless effort and to him and Gerardo for following up. Also a thank you to Ed Parry for reaching out to us concerning service. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Port Orchard Ford...Ty Vandergriff helped a ton. He searched and searched for a car to fit my family's needs.. thank you! We love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Fast service (relatively speaking for purchasing a vehicle, did not have to spend the entire day there to complete the paper work. Friendly. Not high pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Ruben and Monty both did an absolute great job gave me a very fair deal and I walked away with an excellent ranger four-wheel-drive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Courteous, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. We will continue to get our cars from Ruben. Bruce Titus Ford treats their customers like royalty. I appreciate their fast, honest, service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I had a great experience working with Tony while purchasing my car. He took his time to show me all there was to know about the car and how the features worked even though it was time for him to be off work and go home for the night. He is very polite and soft spoken, makes one feel very excited about there new car experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Awesome Guys!! The sales manager and the entire team were there and available for us the whole time! Financing was a breeze!! Helpful, bright, and cheerful young lady with our paperwork etc... THANKS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Excellent customer service. Erynn with Financing is very efficient, got us the best deal possible. Tony was our saleman he is absolutely one of the best sales man we have ever encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

My experience at Port Orchard Ford and Josh was 5 Star. I purchased my Mustang GT there in 2009 and would not go anywhere for my services. Josh was available for my with any questions and concerns. They serviced my car twice to find and resolve issues with my car. Port Orchard Ford to the woman where I pay my bill was great. Everyone is so friendly and courteous. I love doing my business with them. Thank you Port Orchard Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Warde provided me with excellent customer service 2/22/2021 through 2/23/2021. Warde informed early and often enough concerning the extent of the repairs required to the brakes etc. Warde arranged for transportation to my home on 2/22/2021 and return on 2/23/2021. Well done and thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Matt greeted me with a smile excellent sales person everybody and your dealership was friendly I I was told he was moved to the crew excellent presentation of the vehicle knowledge meant I would highly recommend him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I bought a new car to replace my 16 year old Ford Escape at this dealer. The main reason was the friendly, honest and expertise of the service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Easy. The best experience I have ever had with a new car purchase. I recommend Port Orchard Ford to everyone I know! If I need to purchase another vehicle I am definitely a return customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Visit was great!! Josh was very helpful! I didn't have an appointment when I stopped in, but I stopped anyways just to see if I could have something taken a look at. I was told that in fact I did need an appointment but they would get me in as soon as they could. I didn't mind making the appointment but after explaining to Josh my concerns about my engine he said, "ok, I really want to make sure we get that looked at right away!" He asked if I had some time to hang out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Josh and Matt got me right in to address why my engine light came on, had it fixed within minutes. Josh also ordered a part that had a recall notice!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

The Service Department is TOP NOTCH! Always professional and always going the extra mile! Warde kept me informed of the status of my vehicle and I was ready as promised if not earlier. Great Service all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

This is my second purchase from the dealership. The sales staff was supportive and honest. I left feeling like I had gotten a good deal, but also had peace of mind. The dealership offered free car washes and oil changes for life. Ruben Ojeda was our sales guy. He was friendly an open. I didn't have to pull out my calculator and ensure I was getting a fair deal. He did it for me. I will buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Excellent service as usual. Warde is certainly an asset to dealership. Warde kept me posted on progress and answered all my concerns. Definitely 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Very pleased with service. Great people to deal with. Completed work in less time than anticipated. Provided shuttle service while vehicle was in the shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Very professional and quality service and personnel. Their attention to COVID-19 processes and procedures was excellent. Port Orchard Ford is my dealer of choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Excellent sales experience. Very helpful and informative decision making support. This dealer always has the clients interest in mind and is never pushy. We will always buy from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Great overall experience buying our new truck here. Knowledge, transparent, and they moved fast. Great prices and good value on trade in. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Once again, quick friendly service even though it was quite busy! You guys are great and easy to recommend to anybody for their automotive needs. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Great customer service! Unlike most dealers in the area the Port Orchard staff takes the time to listen to the customers needs. I have purchased a couple of vehicles here and they have made a lifetime customer of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Excellent service and my truck was competed on time. The Service rep went over everything with me and walked me to my vehicle. Also, the transportation provided by the dealership was outstanding to pick up my truck from my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Honest and prompt service. I stepped in to check out a car and I was happy with the responses and courtesy extended. I was able to have a great purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Each time I come here I receive exemplary customer service. The staff are friendly, courteous and professional. They give me peace of mind and confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Bryan T at Port Orchard Ford was great. He was patient while I contemplated financing options. All the staff are as very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Ruben was awesome to work with very personable and helpful. Monty was very welcoming and friendly. Definitely will return here for business in the future. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I have always had a good experience at Bruce Titus ford I want to say your service dept is awesome. Want to thank Ward in the service dept. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Pickup isn't exactly equipped the way I was looking for (carpet and locking rearend missing) . But it's ok. Better spare parts availailability is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Hands down, this was the easiest, most pleasurable car buying experience I've ever had. Ty, Sabrina and the rest of the Bruce Titus team made the entire process seamless and stress-free. This is a great group of people to do business with. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

They did a good job! They had a nice report for me to take home, showing what they have done on the car. I also got my car washed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I found my salesman, Ty, to be very accommodating to my view of a new truck. He is a very nice man and knowledgeable agent of sales to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Port Orchard Ford is worth the 25 minute drive due to their great customer service. Warde always greets me with a warm smile and gives you that classic customer service. The facility is old but adequate and has a touch of history with photos of when the dealership once sold Ford tractors. They now have on site car wash facilities! Overall a great place to service your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Great service and financing was wonderful. This is my second car with Port Orchard Ford. I will go back again ...Highly recommend port orchard Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Great people, on time, no problems. I would recommend others to go to Bruce Titus for service. Jacob offered a free car wash and that was pretty nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

This dealership claims to be low stress low hassle and they absolutely are! The approach and the customer service were refreshing! I did not fee like anything was being hidden from me and I walked away with a good deal on a very nice vehicle. Three thumbs up for Port Orchard Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Everyone here was amazing & I was treated with total respect; unlike at other dealerships nearby. This was by far the easiest car buying experience that I have ever had. Thank you so much to Tony for being knowledgeable & answering all of my questions. Thank you also to all of the others that I encountered because you all were awesome & easy to work with. The paperwork portion was super easy too. You guys have my business for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

This is the best place and the workers are awesome i would very much recommend highly of them for everything I have sent my daughter there now

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Fast, professional service, from check-in to check-out. Facilities were very clean. All working personnel utilized masks and there were definite indicates of extensive cleaning. Who could ask for more. Many thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Josh did a great job of fitting my repair in with other existing appointments. Very professional, courteous and efficient job. Wait time was minimalWill certainly be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

My service was great as always, thank you! Got to work with Josh yesterday, and while everyone there is fantastic, Josh is definitely my favorite. He was the first one I worked with a few years ago, after working with a much less pleasant team member, and he was so nice. It was refreshing. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Had a great experience working with the parts service department! I ordered a part and the service department squeeze me in and got the job done very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Great people not stressful best dealer experiance yet. Easy quick friendly lots of dealer inventory I recommend to all friends and family hands down best in Kitsap county

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Port Orchard Ford got me in the truck I wanted in no time. Tony Rodriguez and Erin Yoo were a great team helping me to find the right fit. I will visit them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

No complaints. Was a pleasant transaction. Ty was good to work with. The whole experience was very positive. I am running out of things to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Ruben help us to get new car, he really nice and taking care us until we got the car we want so that thank you.. I give him highest star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Best experience I’ve ever had had a lot . Rueben was great and so was Ty. I would highly recommend this lot as there was completely no pressure. Everything from the receptionist, to the manager to the salesman to the financing was great. It's hard to find a business in general that has good people. All of the staff I interacted with were great and smiling. Very good people at Bruce Titus Port Orchard Ford was honestly the best experience I've ever had buying a car. And I've bought a lot of cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Jon Rohlman was extremely helpful. The whole experience was very easy. Got a great vehicle for an amazing price. Would recommend the dealership to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Great customer Service and the sales rep were super friendly. They work with me to get the best deal . I will definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Fantastic service 5 star treatment as always! Ruben took care of me from when I walked in all the way to the very end of the deal. I have been treated very well here for my last 3 purchases and would recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

We had a wonderful experience with Ty. He went above and beyond. The car mat had a huge hole so he found us new car mats. We notice a chip in the windshield and he ensured that it was taken care off. Good advice on a local restaurant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

I bought a 2016 Mazda 3 here and the level of helpfulness and response was amazing! Through the entire purchase, communication was excellent. Thank you Jon, Aaron and Patrick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Super friendly and fun to talk with! Understanding of what we wanted and what we were looking for. We will definitely be back again! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Curtis helped us purchase a vehicle for our daughter. The experience was easy with no pressure. The paperwork was completed quickly and accurately. We would definitely buy from Port Orchard Ford again. Ask for Curtis!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

Schedule for a test drive and thw vehicle was ready to go when we arrived. No pressure and people are easy to talk to. Made my buying experience a breeze. Thanks guys...

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

We had a great experience with Bruce Titus Ford. Josh, our service provider was great. We were not happy with our Lincoln dealer so we took our new Aviator to Bruce Titus for warranty work and they are close by to us. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2019

Ty was very helpful guiding me through and helping me understand the car buying process and very easy to work with and get along with.

Leave Us A Review