Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Jacob Jones is an awesome salesman! My family and I have bought two vehicles from Bruce Titus Port Orchard because they are welcoming and they really care! Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 

Everyone was very professional and helpful. Would recommend Port Orchard Ford to friends.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 

Josh Rutschman and the parts manager Kyle were wonderful! They helped me get my car in and worked with the 3rd party paying for it. I was able to get my new shifter ordered and they got me in right away. HANDS DOWN BEST FORD DELERSHIP IN WA!!! I've been to the Ford dealerships in Tacoma, Puyallup and Lakewood. They were rude and wanted me to pay for an additional inspection just to have my car repaired. Not the Port Orchard Ford. They are wonderful and I will be back for future repairs.

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Dec 2, 2017
 

New truck - Great buying experience.No pushy sales people.I knew what I wanted and they didn’t try to up sell.I️ will definitely go back for my next vehicle!

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Dec 1, 2017
 

Great Car Buying Experience - Thank you everyone at Bruce Titus Ford in Port Orchard WA. It was so refreshing to deal with a group of individuals that were not aggressive. Buying a car is stressful enough but here I was not pressured and any questions I had were answered and laid out for me. My sales person Tony R was knowledgeable, friendly, funny and made me feel at ease. He was fantastic. I received a great deal within my budget and I am completely satisfied with my Jeep purchase. So if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle I recommend going to Bruce Titus Ford in Port Orchard and talking to Tony R. You won't regret it.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2017
 

Schedule repair sir warranty work, repair done in 1 hour. Great customer service.

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Nov 30, 2017
 

Great Experience!! - After shopping around for 6 months and visiting multiple dealerships,Bruce Titus Ford of Port Orchard made my wife believe there is still good people out in the world. Thanks to all the great people who work there they went and continue to go above and beyond for my family and I.

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Nov 27, 2017
 

Happy Customer - I had the most wonderful experience here! I went in because I had seen a car online that I absolutely loved. Went in originally for a test drive and ended up leaving with the car. I couldn’t afford a down payment, but they worked with me and made everything so great. The staff is funny and comforting. I was nervous, as this is my first car purchase. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2017
 

Bruce Titus of Port Orchard get 5 stars for customer service. Salesman Ruben O. made our visit very comfortable and his follow up is excellent with emails on new deals. The finance representative was able to get the deal we wanted unfortunately because of insurance complications i wasnt able to close deal and purchase car. I highly recommend the drive across the bridge if customer service is important to you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2017
 

Best dealership in county, sales, service customer service all top notch! I will not purchase or service a vehicle anywhere else.

Read more at Google

Leave Us A Review